Contactpersonen

Directie Gerard Wemmers gerard@wemmers-bv.nl
     
Bedrijfsleider Almar Vos almar@wemmers-bv.nl
     
Administratie Gerke Heithuis gerke@wemmers-bv.nl
     
Bedrijfsbureau Rob Hartman rob@wemmers-bv.nl
  Jeffrey Aantjes jeffrey@wemmers-bv.nl
  Linda den Hollander linda@wemmers-bv.nl
     
Service en Onderhoud Han Schot han@wemmers-bv.nl